Castlevania (1986) (NES)
Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest (1987) (NES)
Castlevania III: Dracula’s Curse (1989) (NES)

Castlevania: The Adventure (1989) (GAMEBOY)
Castlevania II: Belmont’s Revenge (1991) (GAMEBOY)
Castlevania Legends (1997) (GAMEBOY)

Super Castlevania IV (1991) (SNES)
Castlevania: Dracula X (1995) (SNES)

Castlevania: Bloodlines (1994) (SEGA MD)

Castlevania: Symphony of the Night (1997) (PS1)
Castlevania Chronicles (PS1)

Castlevania 64 (1999) (NINTENDO 64)
Castlevania: Legacy of Darkness (1999) (NINTENDO 64)

Castlevania: Circle of the Moon (2001) (GBA)
Castlevania: Harmony of Dissonance (2002) (GBA)
Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow (2003) (GBA)

Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow (2005) (DS)
Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin (2006) (DS)
Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia (2008) (DS)